Logo
1.84 out of 5

KP SALUNKI

write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0
reviews
Neeraj Neel and 9 others have reviewed this store
2.0
1.8/5
Review
rated
1.0
Neeraj Neel
2 reviews 04/05/2022 9:25 pm

Delivery was before the expected time but the Chowmin was worst taste. Bad taste of chowmin I have ever ate.

1.0 
Review
rated
0.0
Swaran Priyadarsini
1 reviews 27/04/2022 2:43 pm

Today Biriyani Test is too bad, their have no gravy in addition of biriyani .. I also eat biriyani from Kp Salunki before but i am fully disappointed today becouse of their have no masala like test less biriayni and also the chicken looks like only boiled ... Today i got offended in front of my collegeus due to your biriyani test and look... Whatever , today i am fully unhappy with KP salunki Services ...

0.5 
Review
rated
1.0
jeet jeet
1 reviews 07/01/2022 2:44 pm

worst item pura thaka

1.0 
Review
rated
0.0
Biswa Jit
2 reviews 27/05/2021 12:37 pm

very disappointing....

0.5 
Review
rated
1.0
Jitendra Martha
1 reviews 20/05/2021 12:32 pm

Order from kp salunki:-01 chicken biriyani,But receive without any hotel's manual bill.Also packing is not for kp salunki hotel's.

1.0 
Review
rated
1.0
Biswa Jit
2 reviews 19/05/2021 1:04 pm

Don't expect this kind of food from a reputed hotel of Phulbani...

1.0 
Review
rated
1.0
Swagatika Behera
2 reviews 10/05/2021 7:14 am

The name of the dish was chilli chicken but it was sweet chicken delivered. Due to excess sweetness the dish was spoiled.

1.5 
Review
rated
5.0
Ananya Rout
10 reviews 02/05/2021 8:16 pm

I have ordered chilly fish it was a little bit dry but the taste was very good though

5.0 
Review
rated
4.2
RINKU MAHAPATRA
1 reviews 12/08/2020 6:02 am

Tried chicken lajabab & chick curry from hotel KP SALUNKI but sorry to say both are below average..you will get good stuffs from a normal hotel at minimal costI waste my money in these two products

4.0 
Review
rated
4.2
Dr Dev Prasad Das
4 reviews 27/07/2020 5:36 am

Tasty but lesser variety of food

4.0